Parcel data for Tennessee state: downloads, search portals, and interactive maps

Tennessee State

Tennessee parcel data organized by county

Organized alphabetically or use the dropdown to jump to a specific county

Hamilton County, TN

Hamilton County is located in southeastern Tennessee and covers an area of 576 mi². Named for Alexander Hamilton, the county was established on October 25, 1819. It is the fourth most populous county in the state with a population of 364,286. Chattanooga, also known as “River City," is the county seat.

Knox County, TN

Knox County is one of nine U.S. counties named for the first Secretary of War Henry Knox. Located in eastern Tennessee, it has an area of 526 mi². The county seat is located in Knoxville, which is also known as the “Gateway to the Great Smokey Mountains”. Established June 11, 1792, it has an estimated population of 465,289 as of 2018.

Shelby County, TN

Shelby County was named for Isaac Shelby, the governer of Kentucky from 1750-1826. Located in southwestern Tennessee and part of the Mississippi Delta, the area was once a significant center for cotton farming. Shelby has a population of 935,764 and the county seat is Memphis - a Mississippi river port, home of the blues, and birthplace to rock-n-roll.

Rutherford County, TN

Rutherford County is the fifth most populous county in Tennessee, with a population of 324,890. Located in central Tennessee, it's area is 624 mi². Murfreesboro, which is sometimes called the “Athens of Tennessee,” is the county seat and Tennessee's geographic center. The area experiences an average of 54 inches of rain, 4 inches of snow, and 208 days of sunshine per year.