Parcel data for Georgia state: downloads, search portals, and interactive maps

Georgia State

Georgia parcel data organized by county

Organized alphabetically or use the dropdown to jump to a specific county

Clayton County, GA

Established on November 30, 1858, Clayton County is located in north-central Georgia and encompasses an area of 144 mi². It is the fifth most populous county in the state with a population of 289,615, according to the 2018 census. The county seat is located in Jonesboro, which was originally called Leaksville. The climate is humid and experiences an average of 50 inches of rain, 2 inches of snow, and 217 days of sunshine per year.

Cobb County, GA

Cobb County covers an area of 345 mi² and is located in north-central Georgia. It is the third most populous county, with a population of 756,865. Established on December 3, 1832, the county seat is in Marietta, which is known for Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park, site of an 1864 Civil War battle. As of 2017, the Cumberland District of Cobb County became the home play area for Major League Baseball team, the Atlanta Braves.

DeKalb County, GA

With a population of 756,558, DeKalb County is the fourth most populous county in the state of Georgia. Located in north-central region, DeKalb covers an area of 271 mi². It was established on December 9, 1822. The county seat, Decatur, was named after Stephen Decatur - a naval hero from the Barbary Wars and the War of 1812. DeKalb has been recognized by the Atlanta Regional Commission for it's conservation and sustainability programs.

Gwinnett County, GA

Gwinnett County has a population of 927,781 in 2018 and is located in north-central Georgia. It covers an area of 437 mi² and was established on December 15, 1818. The county was named for Button Gwinnett, whose signature is found on the Declaration of Independence.