Parcel data for Ohio state: downloads, search portals, and interactive maps

Ohio State

Ohio parcel data organized by county

Organized alphabetically or use the dropdown to jump to a specific county

Franklin County, OH

Franklin County is home to the city of Columbus - the county seat and state capitol. Originally, the county extended all the way to Lake Erie, but was later divided. Franklin is located in central Ohio and encompasses 544 mi². The most populous county in Ohio, it has a population of 1,310,300. It was established on April 30, 1803.

Hamilton County, OH

Named for the very first Secretary of the Treasury, Alexander Hamilton, Hamilton County was established on January 2, 1790. It covers 413 mi² and, with a population of 816,684, is the third most populous county. The county seat is located in Cincinnati, which is known for having the first professional city fire department, as well as the first professional baseball team.

Montgomery County, OH

Montgomery County is located in central Ohio and encompasses 464 mi². It was named for Richard Montgomery, a general in the American Revolutionary War who was killed in 1775. Established on May 1, 1803, the county seat is in Dayton, which is known as the birthplace of Orville and Otis Wright. With a population of 532,33 in 2018, it is the fifth most populous county in Ohio.