Parcel data for Montana state: downloads, search portals, and interactive maps

Montana State

Montana parcel data organized by county

Organized alphabetically or use the dropdown to jump to a specific county

Cascade County, MT

The fifth most populous county in the state, Cascase County was founded in 1887 and named for the falls on the Missouri river. The largest city within its limits is Great Falls, also known as the “Electric City” because of the many dams and powerplants in the area. There is an estimated 81,643 residents in Cascade County.

Missoula County, MT

Missoula County was founded on December 14, 1860. The area covers 2,618 square miles and the area is well known for its blue-ribbon trout fishing. The world’s largest gold nugget was mined at the Atlantic Cable Quartz Lode near the end of the 19th century. An estimated 118,791 individuals reside in the county, making it the second most populous county in the state.

Yellowstone County, MT

Yellowstone County was founded on February 26, 1883, six years before Montana became a state. It covers an area of 2,649 square miles and its largest city is Billings. The name was taken from the Yellowstone River, which runs through the county. The county is the most populous in the state with an estimated population of 160,137.