Parcel data for Indiana state: downloads, search portals, and interactive maps

Indiana State

Indiana parcel data organized by county

Organized alphabetically or use the dropdown to jump to a specific county

Allen County, IN

Covering an area of 660 mi², Allen County is located in eastern Indiana and is the third most populous county in the state. According to the 2018 census, Allen County has a population of 375,351. Fort Wayne, the county seat, is located at the confluence of the St. Mary, Maumee, and St. Joseph rivers - it is sometimes referred to as the “City of Churches”. Allen County was established in 1823.

Hamilton County, IN

Hamilton County was originally based in an agricultural economy, but became increasingly suburban after World War II. Located in central Indiana, it spans an area of 402 mi². It has a population of 330,086. The county seat is located in Noblesville, which is nicknamed “Millers”. Established in 1823, it was actually named America's Best Place to Raise a Family in 2008 by Forbes magazine.

Lake County, IN

Lake County was established in 1837, but was originally inhabited by Potawatomi tribes. It is located in the northwest corner of Indiana and covers an area of 626 mi². The second most populous county in the state, Lake County has a reported population of 484,411. The county seat is located in Crown Point, which is nicknamed the “Hub of Lake County.”

Marion County, IN

Established on April 1, 1822, Marion County is located in central Indiana and encompasses an area of 403 mi². It is the most populous county in the state with a population of 954,670, as of 2018. The county seat is located in the state capital of Indianapolis. Marion County is home to two state parks - Fort Harrison State Park and White River State Park.

St. Joseph County, IN

St Joseph County was named for the St. Joseph River. It's located in northern Indiana, encompassing an area of 461 mi². The fifth most populous county in the state, St. Joseph has a population of 270,434. The county was established in 1830 and the county seat is located in South Bend, which is also known as the home of the University of Notre Dame.